International Baccalaureate
IB School Contact Information

​​​The following schools offer IB Programs in Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools.  Click on the school's name to access the school's website.  


 School    Program​​ Coordinator    Address Phone Number
Albemarle Road Middle School  MYP
Ms. Kim Lynch
(kimberlys.lynch@cms.k12.nc.us)
 6900 Democracy Drive980-343-6420 
 J.M. Alexander Middle School  MYP Ms. Mary Kendrick
(mary.kendrick@cms.k12.nc.us)
12201 Hambright Road 980-343-3830
Billingsville Elementary School PYP (candidate)
Ms. Debra Grimm
(debra.grimm@cms.k12.nc.us)
124 Skyland Avenue 980-343-5583 
Blythe Elementary School   PYP    Mr. Ryan Revak
(ryan.revak@cms.k12.nc.us)
12202 Hambright Road 980-343-5770
Cotswold Elementary School PYP      Ms. Debra Grimm
(debra.grimm@cms.k12.nc.us)
300 Greenwich Road 980-343-6720 
Marie G. Davis K-8 Schoo PYP (candidate),  MYP  (candidate)
Ms. Sallie Davis
(salliem.davis@cms.k12.nc.us)
3351 W. Griffith Street 980-343-0006 
East Mecklenburg High School MYP
DP
CP 
Ms. Heather Hays
(heather.hays@cms.k12.nc.us)
6800 Monroe Road 980-343-6430
Harding University High School MYP
DP 
Ms. Chemier Bufford
(chemierl.bufford@cms.k12.nc.us)
2001 Alleghany Street 980-343-6007 
Huntingtowne Farms Elementary School PYP Ms. Michelle Bartle
(michellea.bartle@cms.k12.nc.us)
2520 Huntingtowne Farms Lane 980-343-3625 
Lansdowne Elementary School PYP Ms. Robin Blacker
(robin.blacker@cms.k12.nc.us)
6400 Prett Court 980-343-6733 
Myers Park High School MYP
DP
Dr. Ron Thomas
(r.thomas@cms.k12.nc.us)  
2400 Colony Road980-343-5800 
North Mecklenburg High School MYP
DP 
Ms. Harriet Regen
(harriet.regen@cms.k12.nc.us)
11201 Old Statesville Road980-343-3840 
Piedmont Middle School MYP Ms. Maranda Thornburg
(maranda.thornburg@cms.k12.nc.us)
1241 E. 10th Street980-343-5435 
Randolph Middle School    MYPMs. Sarah Graboyes
(sarah1.graboyes@cms.k12.nc.us)
4400 Water Oak Road 980-343-6700 
Ranson Middle School MYP Ms. Shanniska Howard
(shanniska.smith@cms.k12.nc.us)
5850 Statesville Road980-343-6800 
Statesville Road Elementary School PYP Ms. Susan Patterson
(susan.pattesron@cms.k12.nc.us)
5833 Millhaven Lane 980-343-6815 
West Charlotte High School MYP (candidate), 
DP
Ms. Cassandra Martin
(cassandrar.martin@cms.k12.​nc.us)
2219 Senior Drive 980-343-6060