Career and Technical Education
CTE Central Office Staff
Britt, HenryCTE Coordinator (IT)henryj.britt@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2642
Burnette, Rhonda
CTE Consultantgeorgiad.burnette@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2737
Chamberlin, OrjanaCTE Sr. Administrative Secretaryorjanal.chamberlin@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2755
Cowan, NancyCTE Liaison / Curriculum Coordinator (Culinary)nancy.cowan@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2753
Dawson, NakeshaCTE Curriculum Coordinator (Marketing)nakesham.dawson@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2738
Dunn, DebraCTE CDC / Partnerships / Curriculum Coordinator (Apparel)debra.dunn@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-0075
Edmonds, DustyCTE Consultant
gildad.edmonds@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2638
Gann-Carroll, SusanCTE Directorsusane.gann@cms.k12.nc.us980-344.7151
Hall, Toni
CTE Curriculum Coordinator (IT/Technology)tonia.burgess@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2752
Hollis, Geralyn
CTE Coordinator (Beginning Teacher Support / IC)geralyne.hollis@cms.k12.nc.us980 343-2640
Ingram, CynthiaCTE Curriculum Coordinator (Business)cynthia.ingram@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2384
Isenberg, Karen
CTE Consultantkarend.isenberg@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-6173
James, WendyCTE Instructional Management Coordinatorwendy.james@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-9911
Jones, Douglas
CTE Liaisondouglas.jones@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-6173
Luszcz, WilliamCTE Coordinator (Facilities / Certifications)william.luszcz@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-0078
Morgan-Pullin, CharmaineCTE Curriculum Coordinator (Health Science)cc.morgan-pullin@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-1965
Richardson, Cynthia
Smith, Monica
CTE Office Supervisor
CTE Curriculum Coordinator (Engineering)
cynthia.richardson@cms.k12.nc.us
monicag.smith@cms.k12.nc.us 
980-343-2756
​980-343-2736
Sturkie, KarenCTE Instructional Management Coordinatork.sturkie@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2710
Tigner, KimberlyCTE Coordinator (Career Management)kimberlya.tigner@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-1034
Wells, Mark
CTE Curriculum Coordinator (Automotive)markd.wells@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2639
Williams, ColetteCTE Liaison / Curriculum Coordinator (Cosmetology)c.williams@cms.k12.nc.us980-343-2742​