Career and Technical Education
Central Office Staff 

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

E-MAIL

CTE Curriculum and Student Services Team

Karen Sturkie Coordinator

980-343-2710

k.sturkie@cms.k12.nc.us
Gail McDougal Coordinator

980-343-6173

gaill.mcdougal@cms.k12.nc.us
Nancy Cowan Coordinator

980-343-2753

nancy.cowan@cms.k12.nc.us
Larry Logan Coordinator

980-343-1034

larry.logan@cms.k12.nc.us
Vacant Coordinator

 

Mark Wells Coordinator

980-343-2639

markd.wells@cms.k12.nc.us
Geralyn Hollis Coordinator

980-343-2640

geralyne.hollis@cms.k12.nc.us
Renea Stitt Coordinator

980-343-2638

r.stitt@cms.k12.nc.us
Vacant Coordinator

980-343-2642

Charmaine Morgan-Pullin Coordinator 980-343-1965

cc.morgan-pullin@cms.k12.nc.us

Colette Williams Coordinator

980-343-2742

c.williams@cms.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Ingram Coordinator

980.343.2384

cynthia.ingram@cms.k12.nc.us

Central Office Support Team

Jimmy Chancey Director

980.343.5686

j.chancey@cms k12.nc.us
Rusty Parker Specialist

980-343-2738

russellL.parker@cms.k12.nc.us
Melony Ritter Coord. - IMC

980-343-2785

melony.ritter@cms.k12.nc.us
Julie Beck Office Supervisor

980-343-2756

julier.beck@cms.k12.nc.us
Vacant Sr. Admin. Sect.

980-343-2737

Vacant Admin. Sect.

980.343.2755