International Baccalaureate
School Contact Info

The following schools offer IB Programs in Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools.  Click on the school's name to access the school's website.  ​

 School   

 Program​​

 Coordinator   

 Address

 Phone Number

Albemarle Road Middle 

MYP

Kim Lynch
lynch@cms.k12.nc.us

 6900 Democracy Drive

980-343-6420 

 J.M. Alexander Middle 

MYP 

Mary Kendrick
kendrick@cms.k12.nc.us

12201 Hambright Road 

980-343-3830

Billingsville Elementary 

PYP (candidate)

Debra Grimm
grimm@cms.k12.nc.us

124 Skyland Avenue 

980-343-5583 

Blythe Elementary  

PYP    

Ryan Revak
revak@cms.k12.nc.us

12202 Hambright Road 

980-343-5770

Cotswold Elementary 

PYP      

Debra Grimm
grimm@cms.k12.nc.us

300 Greenwich Road 

980-343-6720 

Marie G. Davis K-8 

PYP (candidate),MYP  (candidate)

Sallie Davis
davis@cms.k12.nc.us

3351 W. Griffith Street 

980-343-0006 

East Mecklenburg High 

MYP
DP
CP 

Heather Hays
hays@cms.k12.nc.us

6800 Monroe Road 

980-343-6430

Harding University High 

MYP
DP 

Chemier Bufford
bufford@cms.k12.nc.us

2001 Alleghany Street 

980-343-6007 

Huntingtowne Farms Elementary 

PYP 

Michelle Bartle
bartle@cms.k12.nc.us

2520 Huntingtowne Farms Lane 

980-343-3625 

Lansdowne Elementary 

PYP 

Robin Blacker
blacker@cms.k12.nc.us

6400 Prett Court 

980-343-6733 

Myers Park High 

MYP
DP

Dr. Ron Thomas
thomas@cms.k12.nc.us

2400 Colony Road

980-343-5800 

North Mecklenburg High School

MYP
DP 

Harriet Regen
regen@cms.k12.nc.us

11201 Old Statesville Road

980-343-3840 

Piedmont Middle 

MYP 

Maranda Thornburg
thornburg@cms.k12.nc.us

1241 E. 10th Street

980-343-5435 

Randolph Middle  

MYP

Sarah Graboyes
graboyes@cms.k12.nc.us

4400 Water Oak Road 

980-343-6700 

Ranson Middle 

MYP 

Shanniska Howard
smith@cms.k12.nc.us

5850 Statesville Road

980-343-6800 

Statesville Road Elementary 

PYP 

Susan Patterson
pattesron@cms.k12.nc.us

5833 Millhaven Lane 

980-343-6815 

West Charlotte High 

MYP (candidate), 
DP

Cassandra Martin
martin@cms.k12.

2219 Senior Drive 

980-343-6060 

P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.